Members of the Lab

Elif Ozkirimli
Prof. Elif Ozkirimli Olmez
Department of Chemical Engineering, Boğaziçi University

Research Interests: Structural Biology, Drug Design, Antimicrobial Peptides, Pharmacological Chaperones
Mail: elif.ozkirimli@boun.edu.tr
Phone: +90 212 359 7471
Begum Alaybeyoğlu
Begüm Alaybeyoğlu
PhD Student

Research Interests: Computational Biology, Bioinformatics
Mail: begum.alaybeyoglu@boun.edu.tr
www, www, www
Hakime Ozturk
Hakime Öztürk
PhD Student

Research Interests: Bioinformatics, Chemoinformatics, Machine Learning
Mail: hakime.ozturk@boun.edu.tr
www
Alper Duranel
Alper Duranel
MSc Student

Research Interests:Computational Biology, Molecular dynamics simulations
Mail: aduranel@gmail.com
Begum Yagci
Begum Yagci
MSc Student

Research Interests: Computational biology, Drug design, Molecular dynamic simulations
Mail: begum.yagci@boun.edu.tr
Elif Esvap
Elif Esvap
MSc Student

Research Interests: Computational biology, Bioinformatics
Mail: elif.esvap@boun.edu.tr
Merve Yuce
Merve Yuce
MSc Student

Research Interests: Molecular Biology, Bacterial uptake mechanisms, Drug Design
Mail: merve.yuce1@boun.edu.tr

Former Members

Ayse Eren, MSc 2017

Mehmet Aziz Yirik, MSc 2017

Özge Bayraktar, MSc 2016

Deniz Irvalı, MSc 2016

Büge Yılmazer, MSc 2016

Utku Deniz, Endüstriyel Güvenlik Danışmanlık Eğitim ve İleri Teknoloji Ürünleri Ticaret A.Ş.

Kevser Betül Kalyon, MSc 2015

Oya Gursoy, MSc 2013 (PhD student, University of Basel, https://pharma.unibas.ch/research-groups/people/profile/person/guersoy/)

Simay Yalaz, MSc 2013 (Petkim)

Seval Aladag, MSc 2013

Deniz Meneksedag MSc 2012 (PhD student, University of Alberta, http://uludaglab.com/?team_member=deniz-meneksedag-erol)

Gizem Ozbuyukkaya, MSc 2012 (PhD student, University of Pittsburgh)

Asligul Dogan, MSc 2011 (Pfizer)

Ihsan Omur Akdag, MSc 2011 (Tupras)

Gizem Buldum, MSc 2011 (PhD student, Imperial College)

Ahmet Ozcan, MSc 2011

Celal Ceylan, MSc 2010 (PepsiCo)

Yasemen Gungormez, MSc 2010 (Marshall Boya)

Pinar Kanlikilicer, MSc 2009 (Postdoctoral fellow, MD Anderson Cancer Center)

Burcu Ozkaral, MSc 2010 (Neutec Ilac)

Ezgi Akkaya, MSc 2009 (NFA Ilac Kimya Sanayi)

Emre Gencer, BSc 2011 (Postdoctoral Associate, MIT) https://energy.mit.edu/profile/emre-gencer/

Pinar Ozbay, BSc 2009 (Postdoctoral Associate, NIH)

Deniz Ugurlar, BSc 2009 (PhD student, Utrecht University)

Gallery